Medarbetare

Linda Näve

Kundtjänst/Order
+46 8 440 85 48
 
linda@foxdesign.se

Isabelle Karlebo

Kundtjänst/Order
+46 8 440 85 65
 
isabelle@foxdesign.se

Alice Brandt

Kundtjänst/Offert
+46 8 440 85 46

alice@foxdesign.se

Ann-Britt Jern-Larsson

Kundtjänst/Ekonomi
+46 8 440 85 43

annbritt@foxdesign.se

Per Örtenberg

Försäljning/Ljuskonsult
+46 8 440 85 42
+46 70 766 47 63
per@foxdesign.se

Alex Janson

Försäljning/Ljuskonsult
+46 8 440 85 44
+46 72 554 80 02
alex@foxdesign.se

Jesper Nörthen

Försäljning/Produktchef
+46 8 440 85 47
+46 70 323 08 93
jesper@foxdesign.se

Urban Agerberg

Försäljning/Väg&Gata
+46 8 440 85 49
+46 70 370 97 30
urban@foxgatubelysning.se

Annki Bergh

Försäljning/Ljuskonsult väst
+46 70 280 70 41

annki@foxdesign.se

Tore Larsson

Senior Advisor/Styrelseordf.
+46 8 440 85 41
+46 70 265 60 80
tore@foxdesign.se

Helena Josephson

Ekonomi
+46 8 440 85 40
.
helena@foxdesign.se

Charlie

Säkerhetschef
+46 8 440 85 40

voff@foxdesign.se